Newest Version Downloaded from ADJ website. I can send you the file I created I think it only happens when I use that saved file I created a new show file and it has not happened since (fingers crossed, knock on wood)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .