Thank you, this thought came to me last night and is making sense now. I'm going to try to re-address my DMX fixture to accommodate 16 channels each and see if I can full control. Thank you so much for your help and patience.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .