Sounds good but let me correct you. Channel 4 VALUES 64-71, etc. Just trying to get us all on the same page without any misinformation spread. not trying to be a nerd that corrects everyone's mistakes. haha Sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .