VIP your profile will be done by the end of the day. and len i apologize for the delay in response. I'm emailing you your profile now. Check your email account that you used to sign up on these forums. Sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .