looking for help this feature was working fine and then stopped. I set each scene to run 1 loop then advance to the next scene. like i said it was working fine then all the sudden stopped. does anyone know what i hit ???
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .