New mydmx 3 software is a little bit difficult to understand because of its new interface, I also did not know the interface firstly but after the help of D-Link Customer Support now I am able to know them all.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .