i may hit you up for that. but i think ill take a swing at making one. its another part of mydmx i need to learn. i was just bringing it to attention. how are those light working for you?? ksound_tech??
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .