Hi, the RM still has a limited amount of storage available and the size of each scene varies greatly depending on how many steps and how many fixtures in use. when you generate some of the effects, try using the compression slider to save space.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .