Hi, check and make sure Windows is up to date is one thing that could help. Has it happened more than once? and are you using the latest myDMX 3 release from April of this year that you can download from the product page?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .