It’s the newest version. We were able to get in touch with tech support that sent out another one overnight thanks goodness. But were told they’re working on fixing it, hopefully no one else is experiencing this!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .