what i am able to do with this "interface" if it is not doing anything ? there should be clear instructions on the package and when you are purchasing that the software you need to pay for a year in order to work with the interface.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .