hey going to send it back to the shop tomorrow and hopefully the new one will sort out the issue, in regards to a screen shot without connecting it all up but when you open the config it does not give you any options along the top cheers ben
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .