That just means you didn't test before releasing the product. Those dlls are dependencies that should have been included in the compile. Gross incompetence that would result in the developer being fired in a lot of shops.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .