Thanks Jingles but it’s still flashing. I’ve tried a brand new cord and tried plugging it into cable that I know it getting a signal and still it’s blinking. Is there a way to do a hard rest or something?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .