So the blinking display means it is not getting DMX signal on its DMX input port, this could be a bad cable or something like that. you can try plugging it into the first spot in the chain and see if its any different.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .