The Media Operator BT doesn't have a way to rename the Bluetooth name. When you have a device connected through Bluetooth it wont allow other devices to connect, that should at least allow to narrow down which device is which.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .