OK. So I did a reset. Power on holding down bank down and program. Then LED goes crazy scrolling through scenes and banks. Power down and back up. I get, scene 1 bank one on LED, no function and lights are now dark.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .