Hi if you have groups for positions, you can also do the same for colors, its up to you to decide if you want all fixtures colors in a group or just certain types of fixtures. Same way you did it for positions, just do it for only color channels.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .