I was having this issue as well. But now I am seeing that the MyDMXGo doesn't automatically sync to my router. So I need to run hardware manager on every gig and keep the MyDMXGo connected to my laptop? It can't remember the settings?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .