What sequence do I need to follow, what I did was update my firmware 1st, then I Uninstaller/ installed the apps because the firmware update didn't works. The message the guy posted is the same message I'm getting.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .