Ya i got your email. If you want to post images you www.photobucket.com and then use the image function when you make a post. but yes i will see whats going on with your audio cables. Hoping someone from service area will respond. Sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .