Hello, you don't have the SUT tool or hardware manager running at the same time when you try to open the MyDMX 3 program, right? The driver cannot be split and used in two locations at once, it won't work.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .