1st: Check the quality of your USB cable. 2nd: Use the shortest one you have. 3rd: plug your dongle and wait for 1 or 2 minutes before launching MyDMX2 (only for the first run; it will be faster next time)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .