Hello. after you create a new project and add fixtures you will need to click the three dots next to the project name and select Rename and hit OK. You don't have to rename it, as that is how the app saves the changes.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .