I just sent it, you need to connect to regular wifi and then go to your user library (the person icon, not the globe/world) and in the BeamZ will be the name of the profile i sent, it should be the only one in there vs the entire library.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .