If I would have known cameras were allowed at the LDI convention, I would have taken pics and vids of all the new stuff, but I was told no cameras. But when I got in there, every other person had a camera. Oh well.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .