Wellllll (kicks at ground), while I did learn a few tricks about playback I did not know, and it did address question 4. However, questions 1 through 3 are still unanswered. Anyone with thoughts on those? Thank you in advance.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .